Lakeland Family YMCA

3620 Cleveland Heights Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33803 [Map It]

Phone: 863.644.3528 
Fax:  863.644.2517

Hours of Operation

Monday-Thurs: 5:00 am- 9:30pm
Friday: 5:00 am-9:00pm
Saturdays: 7:00 am-6:00 pm
Sundays: 12:00pm-6:00 pm
 
 
Branch Staff
 
 
Sandra Austin
Aquatics and Gymnastics Director
sandra.austin@ymcawcf.org
Dorothy Cheshire
Community Initiatives Director
dorothy.cheshire@ymcawcf.org
Laura Feliciano
Wellness Director
laura.feliciano@ymcawcf.org
Clark Devore
Membership Services
clark.devore@ymcawcf.org
Brian Hernandez
Executive Director
brian.hernandez@ymcawcf.org
Jake Putnam
Sports Coordinator
jake.putnam@ymcawcf.org
Jamie Retzloff
Associate Director of Childcare Services
jamie.retzloff@ymcawcf.org