Lakeland Family YMCA

3620 Cleveland Heights Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33803 [Map It]

Phone: 863.267.9622

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday: 5am-8pm
Saturday: 7am-1pm
Sunday: 12pm-6pm

Child Watch Hours: (Ages 3 and over, Phase 2 re-opening plan)
M-F: 8-12pm, 4-7:45pm 
Sat: 8-12pm

 

 



INTERESTED IN VOLUNTEERING? CLICK HERE

 
Branch Staff
 
 
Sandra Austin
Aquatics and Gymnastics Director
sandra.austin@ymcawcf.org
Dorothy Cheshire
Community Initiatives Director
dorothy.cheshire@ymcawcf.org
Laura Feliciano
Wellness Director
laura.feliciano@ymcawcf.org
Zack Ford
Sports Director
zack.ford@ymcawcf.org
Walter Huffstutler
Teen Development Director
walter.huffstutler@ymcawcf.org
Jessica Miller
Membership Services
jessica.miller@ymcawcf.org

Gerald Richardson
Executive Branch Director
gerald.richardson@ymcawcf.org