Lakeland Family YMCA

3620 Cleveland Heights Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33803 [Map It]

Phone: 863.267.9622
Fax:  863.644.2517

Hours of Operation

Monday-Thurs: 5:00 am- 9:30pm
Friday: 5:00 am-9:00pm
Saturdays: 7:00 am-6:00 pm
Sundays: 12:00pm-6:00 pm
 



INTERESTED IN VOLUNTEERING? CLICK HERE

 
Branch Staff
 
 
Sandra Austin
Aquatics and Gymnastics Director
sandra.austin@ymcawcf.org
Dorothy Cheshire
Community Initiatives Director
dorothy.cheshire@ymcawcf.org
Laura Feliciano
Wellness Director
laura.feliciano@ymcawcf.org
Zack Ford
Sports Director
zack.ford@ymcawcf.org
Brian Hernandez
Executive Director
brian.hernandez@ymcawcf.org
Walter Huffstutler
Teen Development Director
walter.huffstutler@ymcawcf.org
Jessica Miller
Membership Services
jessica.miller@ymcawcf.org